CSR ContinuumThe CSR Continuum refers to the five stages of Corporate Social Responsibility activity engaged in by companies and organizations. Understanding where your company lies in the CSR Continuum is important to evolving your programs and improving your brand. The five stages are:

  1. Benefits programs
  2. Workplace giving
  3. Cause marketing
  4. Employee engagement
  5. Corporate citizenship

Learn more about the CSR Continuum.